Half Off For Harlem

HOFH_1920x1080

Harlem residents, employees, business owners, and students can save 50% on tickets to select performances throughout the season. We welcome our local community to experience our signature programs, returning audience favorites, and thrilling new works by artists who are pushing the boundaries of their art forms while expanding the cannon of African American works.

Half Off For Harlem is supported by the JL Greene Arts Access Fund in the New York Community Trust

header-option1

Upcoming Half Off for Harlem Events

 

Amateur Night at the Apollo

Wednesday, February 16, 2022 at 7:30pm – Season Opener

Wednesday, March 2, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, March 16, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, March 23, 2022 at 7:30pm – Quarter Final

Wednesday, April 13, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, April 27, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, May 11, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 7:30pm – Quarter Final

Wednesday, June 15, 2022 at 7:30pm

Wednesday, June 22, 2022 at 7:30pm

 

Somi and Friends: The Reimagination of Miriam Makeba

Saturday, March 19, 2022 at 8pm

 

In Conversation: Ta-Nehisi Coates and Black Thought

Wednesday, March 30, 2022 at 7pm

 

The Gathering: A Collective Sonic Ring Shout

Saturday, May 7, 2022 at 8pm

 

Please note that this offer is subject to availability and restrictions; other restrictions or blackout dates may apply.

Close video modal